The easy stuff is done

Marcus Ranum at RVASec 2012, talking about infosec hitting the proverbial wall and who is really responsible.

Marcus doesn’t pull any punches here and takes no prisoners. Each and every person who does information technology for a living, especially those in the executive suites, should be forced to hear this through to the end.

This entry was posted in Security, System Administration on by .

About phil

My name is Phil Lembo. In my day job I’m an enterprise IT architect for a leading distribution and services company. The rest of my time I try to maintain a semi-normal family life in the suburbs of Raleigh, NC. E-mail me at philipATlembobrothersDOTcom. The opinions expressed here are entirely my own and not those of my employers, past, present or future (except where I quote others, who will need to accept responsibility for their own rants).