MySQL by Examples

MySQL by Examples for Beginners wins as my “resource of the day” today.

There are lots of gems like the above page on the Nanyang Technological Univeristy site. To start off, check out this page maintained by Prof.Chua Hock-Chuan, the author of the MySQL by Examples page.

If I were 20 years younger and lived anywhere near Signapore I might be tempted to enroll there (NTU also has joint programs with MIT and UC Berkeley here in the US).

This entry was posted in Database, Development, System Administration, Systems Analysis on by .

About phil

My name is Phil Lembo. In my day job I’m an enterprise IT architect for a leading distribution and services company. The rest of my time I try to maintain a semi-normal family life in the suburbs of Raleigh, NC. E-mail me at philipATlembobrothersDOTcom. The opinions expressed here are entirely my own and not those of my employers, past, present or future (except where I quote others, who will need to accept responsibility for their own rants).