Bad trade

16CzZr.AuSt.156

By now you’ve heard or read about the gangland-style execution of three innocent young people here in North Carolina. Those three promising lives for the one that took them was a bad trade. Prayers and sympathies to the victim’s families. Their lives mattered, God help us if we don’t all shout that from the rooftops now.

This entry was posted in Editorial on by .

About phil

My name is Phil Lembo. In my day job I’m an enterprise IT architect for a leading distribution and services company. The rest of my time I try to maintain a semi-normal family life in the suburbs of Raleigh, NC. E-mail me at philipATlembobrothersDOTcom. The opinions expressed here are entirely my own and not those of my employers, past, present or future (except where I quote others, who will need to accept responsibility for their own rants).